Обложка альбома 8yone8yone also known as Mathias Gorf is an electronic music artist currently based in Munich, Germany. His latest releases 'Crank Chameleon' on Boltfish Recordings (BOLTDIGI014) and 'Kollektivum Q' on Qulture Production (QULT MP3 #182) are available as free download! Starting to create music with his first drum computer in 2004, his debut release 'Keymotion' was released on Boltfish Recordings in February 2007 and was sold out within 24 hours. His sound covers a range of different styles, from minimal, but carefully created beats to more experimental compositions combining broken beats with rich, deep synth arrangements. . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Трек: Enter the unknown
  • Исполнитель (артист): 8yone
  • Длительность 5:15
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать 8yone - Enter the unknown в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать 8yone рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

  • 💾 Скачать► Слушать
    • 6:24
      8yoneFreier Mensch
    • 7:39
      8yonefootsteps on stars
    • 4:04
    • 4:28
      8yoneCrank Chameleon
    • 5:25
      8yone2 hearts, 1 soul, no choice
    • 2:42
      8yoneNo more sleeping
    • 5:15
      (U∞)8YoneEnter The Unknown
    • 4:34
      8yoneDiscontinuity fx
    • 5:33
    • 4:10
    • 3:40
      (U∞)8yoneGlacial Sunburn
    • 4:49
    • 5:47
      8yoneMy Cold Sucks!
    • 5:58
    • 3:40
      8yone (Mathias Gorf)Glacial Sunburn
    • 5:08
      8yone (Mathias Gorf)Richymal
    • 3:20
      8yone (Mathias Gorf)A Sudden Dream of 3 Girls
    • 4:28
      8yone (Mathias Gorf)Crank Chameleon